Board of Directors

Inaugural Board of Directors

In our short period of existence, we have assembled an exceptional team with a broad mix of educational and professional experiences. Diversity and inclusiveness are a strong business imperative for us as we respect the competencies, talents and differences of our diverse group of employees.

Mr. Uche Orji

Managing Directors & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Hanspeter Ackermann

CFA – Executive Director/ Chief Investment Officer

Mrs. Stella Ojekwe-Onyejeli

Executive Director/Chief Risk Officer

Mrs. Olabisi Soyebo

SAN/ Chair, Audit Committee

Mr. Jide Zeitlin

Chair, Investment Committee

Mrs. Ibukun Awosika

Chair, Finance & General Purpose Committee and Compensation Committee

Mr. Hassan Usman

Board Member

Mr. Arnold Ekpe

Chair, Risk Committee

Alhaji Mahey Rasheed

OFR / Chairman of the Board of Directors